Our Pack

Kelly

Kelly is one of the founding enthusiasts of Max & Ruffy’s. He was greatly inspired to launch M & R through his absolute love for making his furry four-legged pack’s food and treats, his desire to have all beings treated with compassion and respect, and his desire to create a business that he and the other employees would love going to everyday. Kelly spends most of his time building the business, finding new stores to sell product too and coming up with new ideas to continue to grow the M&R brand– if he is not there you can find him spending time with Beth (strategizing for M&R), on his yoga mat, cycling, running, or out and about with his 2 dogs, Jyoti and Porter! Kelly is proud to live a vegan lifestyle.
kelly@maxandruffys.com

Beth

Beth supports the M & R team with encouragement, energy and years of experience in business operations management. She loves life with her partner Kelly, family, friends, and her 2 dogs, Jyoti and Porter.
beth@maxandruffys.com

Erik

Erik is our processing manager  – he’s the guy in charge of making all those amazing treats that your dogs love. Erik is passionate and dedicated to delivering your companion(s) a healthy and safe product. He is a great leader and motivator for his team to have fun while creating healthy and yummy products for dogs! When not at M&R you can find him spending time with his human family and friends!

erike@maxandruffys.com

Brad and Renee

Brad and Renee are the two pack members that ensure your pup’s treats arrive on time and packed well! These two and their team are in charge from the moment the treats leave the oven till the time they leave the dock. Got a shipping or packaging question – email one these two and they will be sure to get your question answered.

bradw@maxandruffys.com

renee@maxandruffys.com

Bunny

Bunny is our bookkeeper. Yes, her name is Bunny – we haven’t figured out why yet but we just go with it. If you have a payment related question please send it her way and she will do her best to help. When not entering numbers you can find her with her family and her cats.

bunny@maxandruffys.com

Danielle

Danielle is our Quality Assurance and Quality Control (QAQC) manager. She works diligently to ensure all ingredients coming into our facility and all finished products going out are safe for your companion(s). From monitoring logs to making sure our employees wear their hairnets – Danielle is on it! Have a question about quality? email Danielle and she’ll be happy to help you –

danielle@maxandruffys.com